Tour Packages http://www.jaintravelkalka.com Tour Packages Thu, 06 Aug 2020 12:12:11 +0530 en-us http://www.jaintravelkalka.com Shivalik Paradise Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shivalik-paradise-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shivalik-paradise-tour1.htm Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Beauty of Himachal Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/beautyof-himachal-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/beautyof-himachal-tour.htm Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Gems of Himachal Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/gemsof-himachal-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/gemsof-himachal-tour.htm Sat, 08 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Leh Special Attraction Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/leh-special-attraction-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/leh-special-attraction-tour.htm Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Extravagant Hong Kong Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/extravagant-hong-kong-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/extravagant-hong-kong-tour.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Scenic New Zealand Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/scenic-new-zealand-package.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/scenic-new-zealand-package.htm Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Exotic Switzerland Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/exotic-switzerland-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/exotic-switzerland-tour1.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days European Memories Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/european-memories-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/european-memories-tour.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Amazing Switzerland & Paris Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/amazing-switzerland-paris-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/amazing-switzerland-paris-tour.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days West Coast Of Usa Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/west-coastof-usa-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/west-coastof-usa-tour1.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days American Memories http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/american-memories1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/american-memories1.htm Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Exotic Europe Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/exotic-europe-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/exotic-europe-tour1.htm Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 19 Nights / 20 Days Classique America with Seattle & Alaska Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/classique-america-with-seattle-alaska-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/classique-america-with-seattle-alaska-tour.htm Sat, 03 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 19 Nights / 20 Days Mini Europe Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/mini-europe-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/mini-europe-tour1.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Himachal - Dalhousie Magic (Winter special) Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/himachal-dalhousie-magic-winter-special-package1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/himachal-dalhousie-magic-winter-special-package1.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Best of Kashmir Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/bestof-kashmir-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/bestof-kashmir-tour1.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Shimla Manali Tour Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour-package.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour-package.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla - Manali - Amritsar Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-amritsar-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-amritsar-tour1.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days America Just For You http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/america-just-for-you.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/america-just-for-you.htm Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla - Manali - Dharamshala - Dalhousie Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-dharamshala-dalhousie-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-dharamshala-dalhousie-tour.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Amritsar - Dalhousie - Dharamshala - Manali - Shimla Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/amritsar-dalhousie-dharamshala-manali-shimla-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/amritsar-dalhousie-dharamshala-manali-shimla-tour.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days The Temple Trail Tour Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/the-temple-trail-tour-package.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/the-temple-trail-tour-package.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Simply Dubai Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/simply-dubai-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/simply-dubai-tour.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kerala Package with Houseboat Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/kerala-package-with-houseboat-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/kerala-package-with-houseboat-tour.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Srinagar Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/srinagar-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/srinagar-tour.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mahabaleshwar Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/mahabaleshwar-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/mahabaleshwar-tour.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Exotic Goa Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/exotic-goa-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/exotic-goa-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Group Tour for Goa http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/group-tour-for-goa.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/group-tour-for-goa.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Short Tour of Kerala http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/short-tourof-kerala.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/short-tourof-kerala.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Spicy Kerala Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/spicy-kerala-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/spicy-kerala-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Dubai Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/dubai-package.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/dubai-package.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dazzling Dubai Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Darjeeling - Kalimpong Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kolkata Darjeeling Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/kolkata-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/kolkata-darjeeling-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Darjeeling Tour Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour-package.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour-package.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Best of Gangtok Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/bestof-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/bestof-gangtok-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Gangtok & Darjeeling Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Magical Dubai Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour1.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour1.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Dubai Shopping Festival Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-tour1.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour1.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Cruise with Singapore Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/cruise-with-singapore-tour1.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/cruise-with-singapore-tour1.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Australian Wonders 06 Nights / 07 Days Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/australian-wonders06-nights07-days-tour.htm http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/australian-wonders06-nights07-days-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days