Tour Packages http://www.jaintravelkalka.com Tour Packages 17-06-01 en-us http://www.jaintravelkalka.com Shivalik Paradise Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shivalik-paradise-tour.htm Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Beauty of Himachal Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/beautyof-himachal-tour1.htm Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Gems of Himachal Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/gemsof-himachal-tour1.htm Sat, 08 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Leh Special Attraction Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/leh-special-attraction-tour1.htm Thu, 06 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Extravagant Hong Kong http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/extravagant-hong-kong.htm Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Australian Delights http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/australian-delights.htm Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights ASIAN DHAMAKA http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/asian-dhamaka.htm Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Scenic New Zealand Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/scenic-new-zealand.htm Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Exotic Switzerland Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/exotic-switzerland-tour.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights EUROPEAN MEMORIES http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/european-memories.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights AMAZING SWITZERLAND & PARIS http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/amazing-switzerland-paris.htm Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights West Coast Of Usa Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/west-coastof-usa-tour.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights American Memories http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/american-memories.htm Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Exotic Europe Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/exotic-europe-tour.htm Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 20 Days / 19 Nights Classique America with Seattle & Alaska Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/classique-america-with-seattle-alaska-tour1.htm Sat, 03 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 20 Days / 19 Nights Mini Europe Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/mini-europe-tour.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Himachal - Dalhousie Magic (Winter special) Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/himachal-dalhousie-magic-winter-special-package.htm Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Best of Kashmir Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/bestof-kashmir-tour.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Shimla Manali Tour Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour-package1.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Shimla - Manali - Amritsar Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-amritsar-tour.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights America Just For You http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/america-just-for-you1.htm Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Indonesia Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/indonesia-package.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Shimla - Manali - Dharamshala - Dalhousie Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-dharamshala-dalhousie-tour1.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Amritsar - Dalhousie - Dharamshala - Manali - Shimla Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/amritsar-dalhousie-dharamshala-manali-shimla-tour1.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Golden Temple With Himchal Devi Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/golden-temple-with-himchal-devi-tour.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights The Temple Trail Tour Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/the-temple-trail-tour-package1.htm Sat, 21 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Haridwar Rishikesh Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Simply Dubai Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/simply-dubai-tour1.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Shri Amarnath yatra by Helicopter Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shri-amarnath-yatraby-helicopter-package.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Tour Package from Chandigarh http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/shimla-tour-package-from-chandigarh.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Kerala Package with Houseboat Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/kerala-package-with-houseboat-tour.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Srinagar Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/srinagar-tour1.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mahabaleshwar Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/mahabaleshwar-tour1.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amarnath yatra Budget pilgrimage package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/amarnath-yatra-budget-pilgrimage-package.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Exotic Goa Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/exotic-goa-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Group Tour for Goa http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/group-tour-for-goa.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Short Tour of Kerala http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/short-tourof-kerala.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Spicy Kerala Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/spicy-kerala-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dubai Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/dubai-package.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dazzling Dubai Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Darjeeling - Kalimpong Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kolkata Darjeeling Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/kolkata-darjeeling-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Darjeeling Tour Package http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour-package.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Best of Gangtok Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/bestof-gangtok-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Gangtok & Darjeeling Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Magical Dubai Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dubai Shopping Festival Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/dubai-shopping-festival-tour.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Cruise with Singapore Tour http://www.jaintravelkalka.com/tour-packages/cruise-with-singapore-tour.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights